Meet Our Team

SNCC Staff

Abdulbasit Alsalih | Neighborhood Advisor

Email: asalman@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 214

0

Michael Collins | Executive Director

Email: mcollins@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 203

Kathie Deaver | Grants and Contracts Manager

kdeaver@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 230

Chol-Awan Majok | Supported Employment Program Manager

cmajok@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 229

Donna Moore | Supported Employment Specialist

dmoore@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 231

Neciefe “JJ” Reddick | Teen Programs Assistant

nreddick@snccsyr.org

What’s a fun fact about you? I played both football and basketball in college.

Kristi Schoff | 

Email: kschoff@snccsyr.org

Katie Stager | Senior Program Coordinator

Email: kstager@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 211

Patty Sullivan, LMSW | Director of Programs

Email: psullivan@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 228

Deirdre Washington | Transportation Coordinator & Neighborhood Advisor

Email: dwashington@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 206

Board of Directors

Officers

Janet Burke, President

City of Syracuse

Ju’alia Chukueke, Secretary

Simon’s Agency, Inc.

LauraLee Bilodeau, Treasurer

M&T Bank

Directors

John Ashby

Near East Foundation

Alyssa Campbell

Syracuse University

jedphoto

Jed Delmonico

Delmonico Insurance Agency

Julie LaFave

City of Syracuse

Michael LaFlair 

Housing Visions

Benjamin Oscarlece, C.P.A.

The Bonadio Group

Joanne Teska

Joanne Teska

Onondaga County Public Library

Sandra Wray 

Participant, SNCC Senior Citizen Program