Meet Our Team

SNCC Staff

Abdulbasit Alsalih | Healthcare Navigator

Email: asalman@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 214

What’s your role at SNCC? I am a Health Care Navigator, which means I help people enroll in health insurance through the NYS Marketplace.

0

Koy Adams | Supported Employment Specialist

Email: kadams@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 210

0px”]

Michael Collins | Executive Director

Email: mcollins@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 203

What does community mean to you? A group of people with something in common. Most often, in the context of our center, the commonality is the neighborhood we serve.

Kathie Deaver | Grants and Contracts Manager

kdeaver@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 230

Seamus Kirst | Community Engagement Coordinator

skirst@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 215

Chol-Awan Majok | Supported Employment Program Manager

cmajok@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 229

Donna Moore | Office Manager

dmoore@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 231

Neciefe “JJ” Reddick | Teen Programs Assistant

nreddick@snccsyr.org

What’s a fun fact about you? I played both football and basketball in college.

Kristi Schoff | 

Email: kschoff@snccsyr.org

Katie Stager | Older Adults Program Coordinator

Email: kstager@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 211

What’s your role at SNCC? My official title is Senior Coordinator but like everyone that works here, I wear many hats.

Patty Sullivan, LMSW | Director of Programs

Email: psullivan@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 228

What is your favorite hobby? I love to cook!

Deirdre Washington | Transportation Coordinator & Neighborhood Advisor

Email: dwashington@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 206

What is your favorite hobby? I enjoy spending time with family and friends!

Board of Directors

Officers

Janet Burke, President

City of Syracuse

Ju’alia Chukueke, Secretary

Simon’s Agency, Inc.

LauraLee Bilodeau, Treasurer

M&T Bank

Directors

John Ashby

Near East Foundation

Alyssa Campbell

Syracuse University

jedphoto

Jed Delmonico

Delmonico Insurance Agency

Julie LaFave

City of Syracuse

Michael LaFlair 

Housing Visions

Benjamin Oscarlece, C.P.A.

The Bonadio Group

Joanne Teska

Joanne Teska

Onondaga County Public Library

Sandra Wray 

Participant, SNCC Senior Citizen Program