Meet Our Team

SNCC Staff

[full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Abdulbasit Alsalih | Neighborhood Advisor

Email: asalman@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 214

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]0

Michael Collins | Executive Director

Email: mcollins@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 203

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Kathie Deaver | Grants and Contracts Manager

kdeaver@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 230

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Chol-Awan Majok | Supported Employment Program Manager

cmajok@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 229

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Donna Moore | Supported Employment Specialist

dmoore@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 231

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Neciefe “JJ” Reddick | Teen Programs Assistant

nreddick@snccsyr.org

What’s a fun fact about you? I played both football and basketball in college.

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Kristi Schoff | 

Email: kschoff@snccsyr.org

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Katie Stager | Senior Program Coordinator

Email: kstager@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 211

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Patty Sullivan, LMSW | Director of Programs

Email: psullivan@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 228

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Deirdre Washington | Transportation Coordinator & Neighborhood Advisor

Email: dwashington@snccsyr.org Phone Number: (315) 472-6343 ext. 206

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Board of Directors

Officers

Janet Burke, President

City of Syracuse

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Ju’alia Chukueke, Secretary

Simon’s Agency, Inc.

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

LauraLee Bilodeau, Treasurer

M&T Bank

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Directors

John Ashby

Near East Foundation

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Alyssa Campbell

Syracuse University

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

jedphoto

Jed Delmonico

Delmonico Insurance Agency

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Julie LaFave

City of Syracuse

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Michael LaFlair 

Housing Visions

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Benjamin Oscarlece, C.P.A.

The Bonadio Group

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Joanne Teska

Joanne Teska

Onondaga County Public Library

[/full_width] [full_width padding=”0px 10px 0px 10px”]

Sandra Wray 

Participant, SNCC Senior Citizen Program