Meet Our Team!

SNCC Staff

Abdulbasit Alsalih

 

Abdulbasit Salman Alsalih Healthcare Navigator

asalman@snccsyr.org

What’s your role at SNCC? I am a Health Care Navigator, which means I help people enroll in health insurance through the NYS Marketplace.

 

Michael Collins Executive Director

mcollins@snccsyr.org

What does community mean to you? A group of people with something in common. Most often, in the context of our center, the commonality is the neighborhood we serve.

 

Sanela Delic, NYCC AmeriCorps VISTA

sdelic@snccsyr.org

Fun thought: Any day I get to drink coffee or talk to a friend is a good day.

 

 

Ethan Lewis Comprehensive Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Educator

elewis@snccsyr.org

What’s a fun fact about you? I love to travel. My favorite trip (so far) has been to Alaska.

 

Pat

 

Pat Odom Office Manager

podom@snccsyr.org

What’s your favorite part of being at SNCC? I think the diversity of services and programs offered is so amazing. The staff is friendly to work with and it’s a pleasure to be on the team.

neciefe_jj_reddick

 

Neciefe “JJ” Reddick Teen Programs Assistant

nreddick@snccsyr.org

What’s a fun fact about you? I played both football and basketball in college.

 

 

Andres Sotolongo Healthcare Navigator

asotolongo@snccsyr.org 

Where are you from originally? I am originally from Cuba but have lived in the United States for 15 years.

 

Katie Stager Senior Programs Coordinator

kstager@snccsyr.org

What’s your role at SNCC? My official title is Senior Coordinator but like everyone that works here, we wear many hats.

 

Patty Sullivan, LMSW Director of Performance Improvement

psullivan@snccsyr.org

What is your favorite hobby? I love to cook!

 

Sarah Walton Associate Executive Director

swalton@snccsyr.org

Where are you from originally? I’m from New Hampshire. I moved to Syracuse in 2009 to attend Syracuse University and fell in love with the city.

 

Deirdre Washington Senior Transportation Coordinator

dwashington@snccsyr.org

What is your favorite hobby? I enjoy spending time with family and friends! 

Board of Directors

michelle brown

 

Michelle Brown, President

Associate, St. Joseph’s Hospital

Dave Marchant

 

David Marchant, Vice President

Full Boar Craft Brewery & Tap Room

Joanne Teska

 

Joanne Teska, Secretary

Manager, Soule Branch Library, Onondaga County Public Library

danielcowen

 

Daniel Cowen,  Treasurer

Program Manager, Business Development, CenterState CEO

 

LauraLee Bilodeau

Branch Manager for Eastwood M&T Bank

 

Janet Burke

Director, Bureau of Research, City of Syracuse

 

Alyssa Campbell, J.D.

Associate, Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

 

Ju’alia Chukueke

Account Supervisor for American Food and Vending

jedphoto

 

Jed Delmonico

President, Delmonico Insurance Agency

 

Michael LaFlair 

Executive Director, NEHDA Inc.

annemarie mosley

Annemarie Mosley

Associate Director of Special Events & Programs, Christian Brothers Academy

 

Benjamin Oscarlece, C.P.A.

The Bonadio Group

 

Carin Reeve-Larham

Principal, Dr. Weeks Elementary School, Syracuse City School District